logo8

Map of Hakawy 2017 01

EUROPE

FINLAND

2011 → Wolf Sign Theater http://wolfsigntheater.blogspot.com -Hatching Day-

IRELAND

2011 → Acting Up Arts http://www.actinguparts.com -Silver Tree-

CROATIA

2011 → Mala Scena Theater http://www.mala-scena.hr -Story About The Cloud-

ITALY

2011 → Pandemonium Teatro http://www.pandemoniumteatro.org -Magic Cube-

FRANCE

2012  → Le Vélo Théâtre http://www.velotheatre.com -y’a Lapin dans la Lune-

2013 à La compagnie Sultan Bacchus -Le Petit Vampire-

2014 → Skappa & Associés! http://www.skappa.org/web -Uccellini-

2015 → Fred Teppe http://fredteppe.com -Tuiles-

2016  → Le Vélo Théâtre http://www.velotheatre.com -Enveloppes et déballages -

GERMANY

2012 → Das Papier Theater http://www.daspapiertheater.de

2013 → Percussion artists

2013 → Susi Weber–Sounds of Cairo-

2014 → Consol Theatre in Gelsenkirchen http://www.consoltheater.de -Paradieskinder-

2016 à Theater o.N. http://www.ton.ahornblau.com -Pling, Little Thing-

2017 à Helios theater - Follow the Yarn

UNITED KINGDOM

2014 → Tell Tale Hearts http://www.telltalehearts.co.uk -Yummm-

2017 à Shona Reppe - The Curious Scrapbook of Josephine Bean

THE NETHERLANDS

2014 → De Stilte http://www.destilte.nl -Madcap-

2015 → Arch 8 http://www.arch8.nl -Tetris-

SCOTLAND

2015 → Barrowland Ballet http://barrowlandballet.co.uk -Tiger Tale-

SWITZERLAND

2016 à Rigolo, Swiss Nouveau Cirque http://www.rigolo.ch -Sanddorn Balance-

 

AMERICA

USA

2013 → Aga Boom http://www.agaboom.com -AGA-BOOM-

2014 → Imago Theater http://www.imagotheatre.com -Frogz-

2015 → In’Tents http://intents.snappages.com -IN'Tents-

2016 → Aga Boom http://www.agaboom.com -AGA-BOOM-

2017 à Robyn Frohardt - The Pigeoning

AUSTRALIA

2016 à Bunk Puppets http://www.bunkpuppets.com  - Stick Stones Broken Bones -

MIDDLE-EAST

EGYPT

2012 → The Egyptian Puppet Theatre -The Big Night-

2012 → Sitara Theater Company (+ UK)   http://sitarakids.com -Little Red Riding Hood-

2012 → Abeer Soliman

 -Haydi-

2012 → Wel ya wel   http://www.welyawel.com -Goha and Fattoura-

2012 → Kayan Marionettes Puppet Company http://emartstudio.bravesites.com -Imagination-

2013 → Outa Hamra  http://outahamra.blogspot.com -Transformers-

2013 → Arab Origami Center http://araborigamicenter.org -Nour and the Little Bird-

2013 → Malameh Theater Company -Fish Tricks-

2013 → Percussion artists

2014 à Culture Resource - Darb El Ahmar School-

2016 à Awtar Quartet and Teatro Independent Theatre http://awtarquartet.weebly.com/ -Jinan-

2017 à AUC - Wonders of fun show

2017 à AUC - Planetarium

2017 à Young Scholars of Egypt -Tales of ancient Egypt

2017 à - Goethe - Bibliotheksbus

2017 à AFCA - Nour

AFRICA

SOUDAN

2013 → Percussion artists

ERITREA

2013 →Percussion artists