Map of the world: Hakawy’s companies origins

Carte du Hakawy large

 

 

EUROPE

FINLAND
→ Wolf Sign Theater 2011   http://wolfsigntheater.blogspot.com

IRELAND
→ Acting Up Arts 2011  http://www.actinguparts.com

CROATIA
→ Mala Scena Theater 2011  http://www.mala-scena.hr

ITALY
→ Pandemonium Teatro 2011  http://www.pandemoniumteatro.org

FRANCE
→ Le Vélo Théâtre 2012  http://www.velotheatre.com
→ Skappa & Associés! 2014  http://www.skappa.org/web
→ Fred Teppe 2015  http://fredteppe.com

GERMANY
→ Das Papier Theater 2012  http://www.daspapiertheater.de→ Percussion artists 2013
→ Susi Weber 2013
→ Consol Theatre in Gelsenkirchen 2014  http://www.consoltheater.de

ENGLAND
→ Tell Tale Hearts 2014  http://www.telltalehearts.co.uk

THE NETHERLANDS
→ De Stilte 2014  http://www.destilte.nl→ Arch 8 2015  http://www.arch8.nl

SCOTLAND
→ Barrowland Ballet 2015  http://barrowlandballet.co.uk

MIDDLE-EAST

EGYPT
→ Artistic House of Theater 2012
→ Sitara Theater Company 2012 (+ UK)   http://sitarakids.com→ Abeer Soliman 2012 

→ Wel ya wel 2012   http://www.welyawel.com→ Kayan Marionettes Puppet Company 2012  http://emartstudio.bravesites.com→ Outa Hamra 2013  http://outahamra.blogspot.com→ Arab Origami Center 2013  http://araborigamicenter.org→ Malameh Theater Company 2013
→ Percussion artists 2013

AMERICA

USA
→ Aga Boom 2013  http://www.agaboom.com→ Imago Theater 2014  http://www.imagotheatre.com→ In’ Tents 2015  http://intents.snappages.com

AFRICA

SOUDAN
→ Percussion artists 2013

ERITREA
→ Percussion artists 2013

Sky Bet by bettingy.com
Anal